SAM_0301

I’ve woken up two or three times this morning from the excitement of it all.  The realization has just hit me like a brick in the head.

In just over a few hours I along with over 10,000+ people will Converge onto the Convention Center in New Orleans for one of the biggest conferences in North America, Teched 2010.

The amount of information my brain will download in this Technology driven, demo Intensive, Vendor and Community Cornucopea is difficult to fathom.

I may need to upgrade my internal ram and Hard drive for this baby.

Four solid days of information and training, networking with people, Content gathering. 

I myself have registered for FIFTEEN separate sessions (of course they all seem to contain one magic word – POWERSHELL) with which I will carry this knowledge back home.   To my company, coworkers and Community.  To improve myself but also others about me technically.

This is Teched.

So pardon me folks… The bus is now leaving… TechEd is arriving…

It is time to….. RELEASE THE KRAKEN 🙂

Sean
The Energized Tech

